[vc_row][vc_column][vc_column_text]The Faculty is composed of four departments:

  • Department of Sociology
  • Department of Community Development
  • Department of Economic
  • Department of Law


The mission of the Faculty of Sociology and Community Development is to develop and apply knowledge to aid social and rural decision makers I addressing social and economic issues through integrated research and educational programs that enhance incomes and quality of life in Cambodia. Its research mission focuses on social and rural issues the production and distribution of agricultural products, the use of natural resources and the need  of rural people.